Warning: Missing argument 2 for has_shortcode(), called in /hsphere/local/home/complete/completej.com/wp-content/themes/pendulum_1_4_2/framework/scripts/scripts.php on line 51 and defined in /hsphere/local/home/complete/completej.com/wp-includes/shortcodes.php on line 157
February, 2011


Right on the heels of picking up my new Kontrol S4 comes the first mix I felt comfortable publishing. The device is amazing, the software is fantastic, and NI did a great job combining the two and removing chances of random problems from occurring. You will definitely see more mix updates from me now on because of this.

S4 Sessions 003 (live) – 021211 by completej

  • James Johnston – Feeling Good In The Dark (MoodyMix)
  • D:Fuse, Hiratzka – Love It, Live It
  • Pleasurekraft – Tarantula (Original Mix)
  • Homework – Fissa Tune (Homework After Hours Dub)
  • Bass Kleph – Hey Ya
  • Beat Pharmacy – Piece Of Mind (Dub)
  • River Ocean ft. India – Love & Happiness (Yemaya Y Ochun) (David Penn Vocal Mix)
  • Kruse & Nürnberg – An Why E
  • St. Germain – So Flute
  • Mr. V, Fedde Le Grand – Back & Forth (Fedde’s Future Funk Remix)
  • Moby – Walk With Me (Carl Cox remix)
  • Riva Starr ft. Trim – Dance Me (Oliver $ Dub Mix)
  • Mark Knight – Devil Walking (Original Club Mix)
  • Paul Cayrol, Romain Curtis – Estrella (Original Mix)
  • Gorillaz – Stylo (Tong & Rogers Wonderland Mix)
  • Norm, Jochen Pash – Watching You (Original Dub)
  • Saints & Sinners – Echo Of The Night (Mix 1)
  • Pryda – Muranyi
  • Sebastien Drums, Dim Chris – Sometimes I Feel (Original Mix)
  • Swedish House Mafia – Leave The World Behind